HeidelbergCement in Kazakhstan

HeidelbergCement entered  Kazakhstan in 2005 with the purchase of Bukhtarma Cement Company, one of the leading cement producers in Kazakhstan, which plant is located in n the east of Kazakhstan, 100 kilometres south of the town of Ust-Kamenogorsk.

In 2013 HeidelbergCement  completed construction of a new cement plant CaspiCement in the west of the country, in the Mangistau region near the city of Aktau.

In 2016 Shymkentcement plant became a member of the HeidelbergCement Group

A network of terminals for sales of high-quality cement is conveniently located in the territory of Kazakhstan - in the cities of Almaty, Astana, Aktau, Atyrau and Ust-Kamenogorsk. This allows satisfying the demand of consumers in all regions of Kazakhstan to the maximum. Also there are sales representatives of HeidelbergCement working in each region of the country.

HeidelbergCement is also represented by the company Baykaz Beton, which produces ready-mixed concrete and by the company Bektas group, which produces aggregates. The products of these companies are also characterized by a stable high quality. This is happening because of German technologies and introduction of HeidelbergCement standards.

HeidelbergCement в Казахстане

HeidelbergCement на рынке Казахстана с 2005 года с момента покупки Бухтарминской цементной компании, ведущего предприятия по производству цемента в Казахстане, завод которой расположен в Восточно-Казахстанской области, в 100 километрах от г. Усть-Каменогорск.

В 2013 году HeidelbergCement  завершила строительство нового цементного завода КаспийЦемент в западном регионе Казахстана, в послелке Шетпе Мангистауской области.

В 2016 году в состав Группы HeidelbergCement вошел завод Шымкентцемент

Сеть цементных терминалов, расположенных на территории Казахстана: в Алматы, Астане, Актау, Атырау, Усть-Каменогорске позволяют максимально удовлетворить нужды строителей всего Казахстана высококачественным цементом нашего производства. В каждом регионе страны работают наши торговые представители.

HeidelbergCement в Казахстане также представлена компаниями БайКазБетон, производителем товарного бетона и Бектас group, которая производит инертные материалы. Продукция этих компаний также отличается высоким качеством благодаря германским технологиям производства и внедрением стандартов HeidelbergCement.